CMA Awards

The International Content Marketing Awards celebrate the greatest work in Content Marketing from the past 12 months.

Last year 100 agencies from 21 countries across 6 continents entered the most competitive content marketing awards in the world.

The event provides the industry with a stunning showcase of talent, determination and expertise, and a source of inspiration and insight for brand marketers the world over.

Taking place on November 22nd , The CMA International Content Marketing Awards will now honour ten brand new categories, designed to reflect the rapid changes in content marketing. These include:

  •  Best Use of Socialcma_awards_Star-01
  • Best Real-Time Activation
  • Best FMCG
  • Best Distribution Strategy
  • Best Use of Data and Insight
  • Best Content on Owned Media Channels
  • Best Annual Content Strategy
  • Best Use of Monetised Content
  • Best Use of Innovation
  • Best Strategist/ Planner of the Year.

Our 2016 Awards will be open for entry on the 15th June so please do enter. If you’re not in you can’t win!

Watch this space for more information.

Awards 1