The International Content Marketing

Awards 2024


Welcome To The International Content Marketing Awards 2024! A Chance To Celebrate The Brilliant Work Of Our Industry.

Each year the Content Marketing Association award the very best content marketing campaigns, strategies, teams and individuals working in the content industry. The international awards set a high standard of what great content looks like across the globe, rewards brilliant work from the year, and allows everyone to celebrate the industry. It’s the biggest night in the content calendar full of excitement, inspiration and exceptional talent.

We invite you to put your work forward from the last 12 months for judgement by some of the biggest names to be crowned the best in content marketing. The awards are open to all, whether you’re an agency or work on the client-side, and whether you specialise in content or not.

What winning a CMA award meant for content, communications and publishing experts, LVB.

Winning the CMA feels like winning the Champions League. Agencies from more than 30 countries submitted cases. Winning gold twice is an achievement we as an agency are extremely proud of. Our clients have given us the space to develop groundbreaking productions. That a European jury recognises this is also great appreciation for our clients ABN AMRO MeesPierson and for MKB Accessible.”

Jean-Paul Absil, Client Director at LVB

Secure your entries

Our early bird pack has all the information you need, including key dates and what categories are available to enter this year. This pack includes helpful case studies, tips, FAQs and deadline reminders so you’re fully equipped to enter your best work.

Download the info pack below

The CMA is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, and we’ll only use your personal information to administer your account and to provide the products and services you requested from us. From time to time, we would like to contact you about our products and services, as well as other content that may be of interest to you. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose, please tick below to say how you would like us to contact you:

The calibre of work cross-category is so high, which makes judging the awards inspiring and for those entering, winning a CMA an incredible achievement.” 

Jack De Wolf, Managing Director of Studio Republic and 2021 CMA Judge